We are a team of dedicated sales professionals committed to bringing our customers solutions. The core values of integrity, dependability, performance, and innovation that the company was founded on back in 1993, still guide what we do each day. We use the latest technology and training methods to ensure that customer needs are met in the sanitary maintenance, food service, industrial, and architectural markets.


What People Say


Our Team

Jeff Svendsen Principal Dallas, TX
972.569.0733
JSvendsen@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Joe Semler Principal Dallas, TX
972.569.0734
JSemler@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Tim Wind Vice President of Business Development Everywhere, USA
206.484.1112
TWind@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
James Ammons Sales Manager Austin, TX
972.979.7177
JAmmons@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
John Cox Sales Manager Houston, TX
281.450.7482
JCox@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Jeff Resek General Manager Dallas, TX
214.340.6400
JResek@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Valerie Reynolds Inside Sales Support Dallas, TX
214.340.6400
VReynolds@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Brenda Blair Inside Sales Support Dallas, TX
214.340.6400
BBlair@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Stephanie Echols Inside Sales Support Tulsa, OK
214.340.6400
Steph@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Tiffany Nichols Inside Sales Support Post Falls, ID
214.340.6400
Tiffany@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Greg Shelton Sales Associate McKinney, TX
972.569.7576
GShelton@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Carrie Gilson Architectural Specialist Austin, TX
512.725.1138
CGilson@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
John Svendsen Sales Associate San Antonio, TX
210.771.5455
JRSvendsen@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Dayton McMartin Sales Associate Oklahoma City, OK
405.249.2657
DMcMartin@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Steven Hauer Sales Associate New Orleans, LA
985.273.1964
SHauer@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Ted Armstrong Sales Associate Jackson, MS
601.672.1059
TArmstrong@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Jackie Gatlin Sales Associate Memphis, TN
901.870.3054
JGatlin@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Dave Irminger Sales Associate Kansas City, MO
816.519.1967
DIrminger@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Adan Flores Sales Associate Dallas, TX
214.802.0548
AFlores@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Jerry McDonald Sales Associate Denver, CO
972.979.0647
JMcDonald@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Tim Vandel Sales Associate Littleton, CO
303.974.0904
TVandel@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Rick Tindall Sales Associate Highland, CA
909.855.0391
RTindall@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
Jacey Dykhuizen Architectural Specialist Houston, TX
214.708.8646
Jacey@peerlessmarketing.com
Email
John Mitro Sales Associate Dallas, TX
972.841.6448
JMitro@prodigy.net
Email
Warren Ritchie Sales Associate Austin, TX
512.415.9594
WRitchie@aol.com
Email
Linda Weisiger Inside Sales Support Dallas, TX
214.460.8112
LWeisiger@bodansales.com
Email